Digital sixth sense: An example when a word story screams for video…

So I’m reading this and first, I’m blown away. (Note, it’s not, thankfully, one more thing created by a nine-year-old. See below). But as I’m reading I’m thinking, OK. Reading about this is NOT enough. Where’s the video? And then it says, last line, that video is to come. Can anyone imagine trying to do this as an audio story? I’m thinking it could not effectively be done.

One response to “Digital sixth sense: An example when a word story screams for video…

  1. Now the video is up; I still have a hard time imagining it, even with the video, so I’m guessing it would totally lose the listener in an audio-only piece. MIT peeps are smart.

Leave a Reply

