In a TV-Show-State-Of-Mind

For about a year my job was to watch TV and write about. And I watched lots and lots of TV. I am a huge fan of TV: for its storytelling; for its power to connect folks and for its entertainment. I can talk TV for hours.

I’m also a huge movie fan and will watch them in any way I can: on iphones; on planes; on the computer; on DVDs; in film fests; in the theaters. I follow proper movie-watching etiquette: watch the previews; watch the openings and stay until the very last credit has rolled. That said, one of my favorite parts of TV shows are the openings. Why is why I am going ga-ga over this! Yes. Dexter. A TERRIFIC opening sequence.

Leave a Reply

