Seattle Critical Mass by Jane Austin

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Seattle Critical Mass by Jane Austin“, posted with vodpod
All student videos can be viewed on the “Video” page here.
4 responses to “Seattle Critical Mass by Jane Austin

  1. Jane,

    I really wanted to do my video on this as well, but I had to work so I couldn’t make it. You did a great job! I really like the different angles. I especially like the shot that looked like you were standing on something and looking down on them.

  2. Thanks! It was an amazing experience, the excitement of the bicyclists is catching!

Leave a Reply

