My favorite Flickr slideshow widget

I wrote about this Flickr widget on my blog awhile back – there may be better ones out there these days. I’m going to try to enable you to post any kind of web-based widget on a story or on the front page (either below the features/or in sidebar.) … probably post-launch.

2 responses to “My favorite Flickr slideshow widget

  1. This is a great widget. And my favorite thus far.

  2. I do like it, but is it supposed to be flash? We just rebuilt our harddrive, and we might not have put flash on yet, so I’m not sure if I’m seeing all of its capabilities.

Leave a Reply

