Finds From The ‘Net

Trolling and passing along the following (useful) links.

Not that I’m saying Maks needs work voicing but saw this and am passing it along. Not that I’m saying I want things voiced. I’d prefer not. But in an effort to keep you informed….

More on why the Seattlepostglobe is đŸ˜¦ and newjerseynewsroom is :). (Full disclosure. The eloquent ranter is my spouse).  Notice how he mentions us?!

Free editing video programs. Here.

How to shoot video quickly and effectively. Here.

Leave a Reply

