Teacher Gets Schooled in Vegas and Produces This

I was lucky enough to be a part of the NPPA’s Multimedia Immersion program in June. Yeah, it was intimidating being around so many shooters. I can handle audio and audio editing but I am still freaked out by F-stops and apertures.

The Immersion program is pricey but totally worth it. The best part: getting one-on-one coaching by some of the best people in the country. I scored, getting to work with NPR’s Coburn Dukehart and Scott Anger of the LA Times.

Here’s what I ended up producing:

Leave a Reply

