Where Your Bees At?

Just because it’s a clever take on a serious enviro issue. And because it’s CATCHY.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “ Where Your Bees At?“, posted with vodpod

One response to “Where Your Bees At?

  1. A holler out to all! Been a long time since my last visit. Hope everyone’s doing fine in UW 🙂

    Miss the Supraprint days, miss the crazy work we did. It’s back to my mundane life in school, but gearing up for my final year short film production. I’m pitching a 15 min drama to be produced, wish me luck!

    Just leaving a message to say hi! I didn’t forget this place, it’s left an impression in my life all right. 🙂

Leave a Reply

